Cyberchase

A Perfect Score

28:55 | #608 | TV-Y

Hacker runs into Wicked while on vacation in Solaria, but is upset to learn that she's not traveling alone. When she enters a dance contest with her partner, handsome cyber-surfing champion Nug Grommet, Hacker decides to enter it, too. But who can he coerce into being his partner?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 26, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 24, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / March 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 21, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 21, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2008
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019