Cyberchase

The X-Factor

28:55 | #703 | TV-Y

The team must use the power of multiplication to undo a dome-enclosed cybersite's pollution problem.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 14, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / June 14, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / June 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 6, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 3, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / May 3, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2009