Cyberchase

Trash Creep

28:55 | #903 | TV-Y

A giant garbage heap threatens to break through the cybersite's dome. Hacker searches for seeds to grow an army of monster plants.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 17, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / September 17, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / September 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2013