Cyberchase

The Cyberchase Movie, Part 2

28:55 | #905 | TV-Y

After teaming up with Ollie to restore harmony in Ecotopia, the CyberSquad learns that rescuing animals isn't their only problem.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 17, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Friday, August 17, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 6, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / April 6, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / April 3, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / April 3, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2014