Cyberchase

A Seedy Business

28:55 | #1003 | TV-Y

The citizens of Factoria have been put back to work at a toy factory where they get free meals. The problem? The benefactor is none other than Hacker, and the meals all come from vending machines. To get the Factorians out of Hacker's clutches, the CyberSquad must show them how to grow their own food.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 25, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / April 25, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / April 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 19, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / April 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 14, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / March 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 11, 2015