Cyberchase

Creech's Creature Quandary

28:55 | #1102 | TV-Y

Creech invites her good friends the CyberSquad to Tikiville to show off the amazing new bike path.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 22, 2017