Cyberchase

A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos

28:46 | #1103 | TV-Y

Digit visits Mermaidos, an underwater cybersite filled with merfolk, to visit his friend Eugene.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / January 15, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / January 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / January 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 7, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / January 7, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 23, 2017