Cyberchase

Back to Canalia's Future

28:46 | #1110 | TV-Y

The kids promise to help convince the people in Canalia to change their water-wasting ways.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 26, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 23, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / August 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / August 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2018