Cyberchase

Space Waste Odyssey, Part 2

28:55 | #1203 | TV-Y

The CyberSquad must use their problem-solving skills when Hacker causes trouble with trash.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 5, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / December 5, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 30, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / November 30, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 29, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / November 29, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 29, 2019