Doctor Blake Mysteries

A Lethal Combination

58:52 | #137 | TV-PG

An exhibition boxing match turns sour when one of the boxers is seemingly beaten to death in front of hundreds of witnesses. Blake must determine the cause of death.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 12, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / July 9, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 8, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / July 7, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 7, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / July 7, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / May 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2018