Doctor Blake Mysteries

All She Leaves Behind

57:17 | #140 | TV-PG

When a controversial writer is found dead, Blake searches for truths about Ballarat to understand how and why the woman died.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / December 8, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 6, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 4, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / October 4, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 30, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / September 29, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 2, 2018