Destination Craft with Jim West

Iceland

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

Horsehair jewelry and items crafted from fish skin and more are showcased in Reykjavik, Iceland.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 31, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 31, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2017