Destination Craft with Jim West

Canada

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

Master artisans teach totem pole carving, painting on canvas, and more in Vancouver, Canada.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 30, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / May 30, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / May 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 28, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / February 28, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 1, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 1, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 1, 2017