Deepak Chopra: The Spiritual Laws of Success

01:28:06 | #0 | TV-G

Dr. Deepak Chopra, a world-renowned pioneer in integrative medicine and personal transformation, offers a life-altering perspective on the attainment of success and explores the Seven Spiritual Laws of Success that shatters the myth that success is the result of hard work, exacting plans, or driving ambition.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 15, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / March 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 10, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / March 9, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / March 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 2, 2019