Dinosaur Train

Valley of the Stygimolochs/Tiny Loves Fish

28:55 | #101 | TV-Y

Buddy wonders if he'll grow horns when he gets older, so Mrs. Pteranodon takes him to visit some dinosaurs called Stygimoloch, who have really impressive horns. After Mr. Pteranodon teaches the kids his fishing method, Buddy and Tiny work together as a team to catch fish in the big pond.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 3, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / September 3, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 3, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / September 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 16, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / August 16, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / July 23, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2009