Dinosaur Train

I'm a T. Rex!/Ned the Quadruped

28:55 | #104 | TV-Y

Buddy travels to Rexville on the dinosaur train and meets Delores Tyrannosaurus and her daughter Annie. When he sees that he shares all the same features, Buddy learns that he is a Tyrannosaurus Rex! Buddy and Tiny tour the dinosaur train and earn their junior conductor hats while their friend Ned, a four-legged, long-necked Brachiosaurus and regular train rider, tags along.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 6, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 6, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / August 5, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 5, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 5, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 2, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / August 1, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 1, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2009