Dinosaur Train

One Smart Dinosaur/Petey the Peteinosaurus

28:55 | #105 | TV-Y

Buddy and Tiny want to test their memory, so they ride the dinosaur train and spend some time with the conductor, since he's a Troodon with a great memory. Buddy and Tiny ride the dinosaur train to meet Petey Peteinosaurus, a "flying lizard," who is fun, funny, and friendly, and has some features similar to both Buddy and Tiny!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 4, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / March 3, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2009