Dinosaur Train

Derek the Deinonychus/Don's Dragonfly

28:55 | #111 | TV-Y

Buddy, Tiny, and Mom visit a family of Deinonychus, dinosaurs with large, sharp toe-claws. They meet a kid named Derek who uses his toe-claws to not only hunt with but to carve great art! Don makes a new friend with red feet, a dragonfly named Howard.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 24, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / September 24, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 22, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / September 22, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 7, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / August 7, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 30, 2009