Dinosaur Train

One Small Dinosaur/T. Rex Migration

28:55 | #112 | TV-Y

Mrs. Pteranodon takes Buddy and Tiny to visit a Mikey Microraptor, one of the smallest of dinosaurs ever. Tiny is annoyed that Mikey is even smaller than she is, but Mikey looks up to Tiny as a role model. Buddy and Tiny go to visit their friend Annie Tyrannosaurus and discover she isn't home, so they follow clues and find her on a migration with her family.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, September 25, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, September 25, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 8, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / August 7, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 7, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / June 6, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 1, 2009