Dinosaur Train

Pteranodon Family World Tour/Gilbert The Junior Conductor

28:46 | #125 | TV-Y

The family sleeps in a Sleeping Car and meets the Conductor's nephew and Martin Amargasaurus.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 18, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / October 18, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 31, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / August 31, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 31, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 31, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 24, 2010