Dinosaur Train

Kenny Kentrosaurus/Don and the Troodons

28:55 | #128 | TV-Y

A Stegosaur teaches the kids about his spikes and his tail prompting a fun drumming party! Don has a fun and educational day with the Conductor and his mom, Mrs. Conductor!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, October 27, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, October 27, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 23, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / August 23, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 23, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / August 23, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 27, 2010