Dinosaur Train

New Neighbors /Don's Collection

28:55 | #129 | TV-Y

Mr. Pteranodon is annoyed when a new hooting family of Lambeosaurus moves in next door! Don and Lily Lambeosaurus stay at Pteranodon Terrace when the other kids take a trip to the Big Pond.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 15, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / April 15, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 11, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / April 11, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 10, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / March 10, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / March 10, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 7, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / March 7, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 12, 2010