Dinosaur Train

Buck-Tooth Bucky/Tiny's Tiny Friend

28:55 | #132 | TV-Y

Don finds a mystery tooth in Dad's tooth collection and discovers it belongs to a Masiakasaurus. Tiny gets upset when a miniature mammal moves into her "Tiny Place."

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, January 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 12, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, January 12, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 5, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / November 5, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 5, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / November 5, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 2, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / November 2, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 2, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / November 2, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 19, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / October 19, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 27, 2010