Dinosaur Train

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 1/Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 2

28:55 | #201 | TV-Y

Join Buddy and his Pteranodon family as they journey on the Dinosaur Train to the big Theropod Club Convention in Laramidia, the "Dinosaur Big City." During their adventure they meet Mayor Kosmoceratops and help King Cryolophosaurus overcome stage fright.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 27, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / September 27, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 27, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / September 27, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / September 24, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 6, 2011