Dinosaur Train

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 3/Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 4

28:46 | #202 | TV-Y

Join Buddy and his Pteranodon family as they journey on the Dinosaur Train to the big Theropod Club Convention in Laramidia, the "Dinosaur Big City." During their adventure they meet Mayor Kosmoceratops and help King Cryolophosaurus overcome stage fright.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / May 14, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / May 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 1, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / May 1, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2011