Dinosaur Train

Dry Times at Pteranodon Terrace/Big Misty Sea Fishing Contest

28:55 | #209 | TV-Y

Dad and Mom take the kids to the Big Pond on a camping trip, where they will wait out the drought. Dad learns that he's been chosen to compete in the big annual Fishing Contest at the Big Misty Sea.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 30, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, June 30, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 30, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, June 30, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 2, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / May 1, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / May 1, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / April 22, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / April 22, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 8, 2012