Dinosaur Train

Hurricane at Pteranodon Terrace/Rafting The Cretaceous

28:55 | #210 | TV-Y

The long-awaited rain returns and grows into a hurricane! The family finds shelter in a cave. The family discovers a raft of logs has washed up two refugees from across the Western Interior Sea - a turtle named Aidan Adocus, and a small mammal named Tommy Ptilodus.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 4, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / August 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 2, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / August 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 27, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / July 26, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2012