Dinosaur Train

A Heck of a Neck/Gilbert Visits The Nest

28:55 | #218 | TV-Y

The Pteranodon kids have a Nature Trackers adventure when they meet Denise Diplodocus, a super-long, super big dinosaur. Shiny is nervous about Gilbert's impending visit to Pteranodon Terrace.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 25, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / July 25, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 8, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / July 8, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 8, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / July 8, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 14, 2012