Dinosaur Train

Dome-Headed Dinosaur/Treasure Hunt

28:55 | #224 | TV-Y

The Pteranodon kids and their friend Spikey Stygimoloch meet Patrick and Pamela Pachycephalosaurus, two dinosaurs with enormous dome heads. Don has a large collection of things he's found in nature, but he's missing one hard-to-locate item - amber.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 13, 2012