Dinosaur Train

Dinosaur Train Submarine: A Sea Turtle Tale/Rocket Train

28:46 | #226 | TV-Y

Baby Archelons hatch from eggs on the beach and the family follows them as they swim away. Tiny and Buddy find out that a newer train will be riding the same tracks as the Dinosaur Train.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 26, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Friday, January 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 26, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / Friday, January 26, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 30, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / December 30, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 30, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / December 30, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 26, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / December 26, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 26, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / December 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 3, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / December 3, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 22, 2013