Dinosaur Train

Tiny's Fishing Friend/Butterflies

28:46 | #305 | TV-Y

Tiny, Buddy, Cindy and Dad set out on a fun fishing trip where they run into Cassie Castrocauda. Don befriends a butterfly that he names Dan.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / December 28, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 17, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / December 16, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 16, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / December 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 12, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / December 12, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / December 12, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2015