Dinosaur Train

Best Babysitter Ever/Plant A Tree

28:46 | #306 | TV-Y

Buddy, Tiny, Shiny, and Don are excited that Keira Chirostenotes gets to babysit them for the night. Buddy, Tiny, Shiny, and Don learn about sycamore trees.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 16, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / May 16, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 16, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / May 16, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 29, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / March 29, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2015