Dinosaur Train

Classic in the Jurassic: Turtle and Theropod Race/Hungry, Hungry Carnivores

28:55 | #308 | TV-Y

Different dinosaur teams compete in various contests at the Classic in the Jurassic competition. Buddy, Tiny, Mom, and Laura meet a generous chef and eat some of his famous carrion dishes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 24, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / March 23, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 18, 2014