Dinosaur Train

Classic in the Jurassic - Air, Water and Land/Desert Day and Night

28:46 | #310 | TV-Y

Teams consisting of a pterosaur and a crocodile from each Time Period compete against one another. The Pteranodon kids learn from Mr. Pteranodon that there might be more variety in the desert than they imagined.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 23, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / March 22, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / February 21, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / November 18, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 20, 2014