Dinosaur Train

Zeppelin: Pangaea/Zeppelin: Crater

28:46 | #313 | TV-Y

The Conductor offers to take the Pteranodons through a Sky Time Tunnel back to the time of Pangaea.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 4, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, December 4, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 4, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, December 4, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 28, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / September 27, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 27, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / September 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / August 28, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 21, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / July 21, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 21, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / July 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 2, 2015