Dinosaur Train

Junior Conductors Academy: Part One/Junior Conductors Academy: Part Two

28:46 | #404 | TV-Y

The kids are off to Junior Conductor's Academy in Laramidia to try to become Junior Conductors!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, January 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 23, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / September 22, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 22, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / September 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 31, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / August 31, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 15, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 15, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 6, 2016