Dinosaur Train

Stop and Smell The Flowers/Moms' Campout

28:55 | #406 | TV-Y

Mom takes Tiny, Buddy, and Don on a super secret daytrip to Qianzhousaurus Pond. Mrs. Pteranodon organizes a "Moms' Campout" with other moms and kids in the neighborhood.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 4, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, September 4, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 6, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / June 6, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 28, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / May 27, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 27, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / May 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / May 25, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / May 25, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 9, 2016