Dinosaur Train

Rollin' on the Riverboat: Part One/Rollin' on the Riverboat: Part Two

28:55 | #409 | TV-Y

The whole Pteranodon Family takes a rollicking adventure on the Dinosaur Train Riverboat! Grandpa Pteranodon tells Buddy about the Legend of Admiral Globidens.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 30, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / October 10, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 10, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / September 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / September 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / August 13, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 7, 2016