Dinosaur Train

The Tiny-saur Train/How Many Horns

28:55 | #501 | TV-Y

Tiny, Mikey and Larry Lambeosaurus visit Jurassic China and meet Yi qi, a dinosaur the size of a pigeon. Buddy, Tank, and the other kids go on a quest to track down Ceratopsians with horns numbering from 1 to 15.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / August 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 27, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / August 26, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 26, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / August 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / August 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 26, 2019