Dictator's Playbook

Francisco Franco

56:46 | #105 | TV-14

Learn how Francisco Franco used the tactics of colonial war to win control of Spain. Driven by a deeply conservative vision, he used torture, murder, and incarceration to transform Spanish Society.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / February 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / February 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2019