Doc Martin and the Legend of the Cloutie

01:55:15 | #0 | TV-PG

The Doc (Martin Clunes) goes to great lengths to spook a London family into leaving Tregrunnt Farm, a property he loves. He resorts to an old Cornish witch's trick - a cloutie; a small ribbon of cloth which, if attached to a tree and wished upon, will make wishes come true.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 26, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / August 26, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / March 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / March 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: March 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / March 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / December 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 9, 2017