Doc Martin

The Tameness of a Wolf

48:02 | #603 | TV-PG

Ruth is invited on Radio Portwenn and attracts an unwanted admirer. Doc and Louisa find a replacement nanny. One of Louisa's pupils pens a damning review of Bert's restaurant in the school magazine.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / July 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / October 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / September 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019