Doc Martin

Nobody Likes Me

47:38 | #604 | TV-PG

Martin is coerced into taking James to playgroup and Ruth is having problems with her new neighbor.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / August 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / August 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / August 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / October 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / October 5, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019