Doc Martin

The Practice Around the Corner

47:40 | #605 | TV-PG

Mrs. Tishell returns to the village. Martin has to work out what is wrong with beachcomber Lorna. Al and Morwenna each have an internet dating disaster, and romance is blossoming for Bert.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / August 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / August 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / October 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / October 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 6, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019