Doc Martin

Listen with Mother

48:08 | #607 | TV-PG

Martin reluctantly agrees to help Louisa hand out awards at her school's sports day. Ruth and Margaret have a showdown. Mike has a shady revelation from his past.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / October 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 25, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / October 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / June 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / June 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / June 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 27, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019