Doc Martin

Departure

47:43 | #608 | TV-PG

Louisa has shocking news for Martin, Bert and Jennifer's party goes off with a bang, and Al has a business proposition for Ruth.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, September 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 4, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / November 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 1, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / June 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / June 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 3, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019