Doc Martin

It's Good to Talk

45:44 | #703 | TV-PG

Martin has decided he will be the one to move out of the Surgery to allow Louisa the space she needs. Louisa is intrigued to meet Martin's therapist, but is not quite so happy when Dr. Timoney suggests that they should have therapy as a couple.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / November 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / October 9, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2016 at 8:00 PM ET / October 7, 2016 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 7, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / October 7, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019