Doc Martin

Education, Education, Education

46:02 | #704 | TV-PG

Louisa and Martin have their first therapy session and are surprised when they are given homework.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 9, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / October 16, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / October 16, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019