Doc Martin

Other People's Children

45:59 | #706 | TV-PG

Martin and Louisa don't seem to be having much success with their therapy, so Dr. Timoney advises that they should try and take things back to the beginning of their relationship.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, October 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 23, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / December 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / December 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 30, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / October 30, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 3, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019