Doc Martin

The Doctor is Out

46:20 | #708 | TV-PG

In the season 7 finale, Annie Winton desperately wants Martin to try and save her husband, who was diagnosed with terminal cancer.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, November 1, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / January 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / January 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 3, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / January 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 2, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 2, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 29, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 17, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019